Park/pool

21 Jul

We are back to more CA pictures. We went to “Lemon” park. Why she staged that picture for me I have no idea, but I will take it.

They love the swings. Now I need to get Jason out of the baby swing and into a normal one. He knows that I can’t do under dogs if he is in the other swing. So I don’t blame him for always wanting to use these.

She sure is a girl with a million faces…

I caught it perfectly. She was backing up and fell into the bucket of water. It was great!

Got to love the noodles…

What a contagious smile.

See told you!

On the bright side she would have fallen into the pool?

2 Responses to “Park/pool”

  1. waywu2001 July 21, 2010 at 8:34 am #

    Pssstttt . . . she’s giving you the eyebrow. Great work with the camera, Kristin!

  2. Kay July 21, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    That first Pic is so C-ra. Her face reminds me of her Grandpa Harvey’s face when some one is doing something is doesn’t totally approve of.

    Too bad we bought kick boards instead of noodles.

Leave a Reply

