Progression in pictures

30 Jul

While in OR my mom and I took the kids to the park. It was great. They had this blue thing that spins and well I will let the pictures do the talking…

Smiling having fun…

Ok starting to go a little too fast…

I’m starting to feel sick…

NO MORE PUSHING. I AM GOING TO THROW UP!

I’M DONE!

And this is where Jason rolled out of the blue contraption. Hummm I think you might have gone a little to fast for the kids mom. HAHAHA

4 Responses to “Progression in pictures”

  1. Kay July 30, 2010 at 8:24 am #

    LOL! That still made me laugh! I think you had to be there! BUT, in the third to last picture Jason is still smiling and the second to last picture I am trying to slow it down, but not before Jason flew out and hit the wood chips just after the last picture. Oh goodness!

  2. Tracie July 30, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    How did Sierra handle it?

  3. Kay July 30, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    Oh, she got off pretty woozy and would not go with in 20 feet of that spinny thing the rest of the morning!

  4. hgundred August 2, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

