Pre-Tahoe

17 Aug

I have a few pictures that I took pre-Tahoe that were just to cute to pass up. Before we left Colton and his friends stayed at our house, so Sierra was helping me clean up the mess from morning breakfast.

The day before we left we had to squeeze in another trip to seven peaks. When we walked in the park it was raining. Lets just say that our trip there lasted less then an hour. The kids were freezing. But they did have great fun.

Sierra spent a lot of the time walking around with Will…

And the new thing this time was jumping in the water.

Look at that stance. Great air pose Jason!

There was no way I was getting in the water that day. No matter how warm the water was.

After I found Jason bundled up I decided it was time to go home. The kids didn’t mind one bit.

After Seven peaks it was time to get busy and pack. I had a little help packing…

Kids find such amusements in the little things in life.

3 Responses to “Pre-Tahoe”

  1. Kay August 17, 2010 at 10:01 am #

    I couldn’t figure out what the second to last picture was until I saw the last! That’s funny!

  2. hgundred August 17, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    I love Gator when he ‘helps’ me! 🙂 Soemtimes Aunt Holly has to go over it again but it’s good. 😉

  3. joanna August 18, 2010 at 8:24 am #

    It;s wonderful that the kids get to enjoy water activities all summer long. Thank you for the pictures cause a was almost going withdrawal without seeing your blog for a week.

Leave a Reply

