Find the marshmallow

20 Aug

The second game we played you had to hit the plate, fling the marshmallow up, and catch it in a cup… It was pretty funny to watch everyone’s reactions. The game for you is to spot every marshmallow. Ready set go…

The next game we played you had to stack index cards into a tower 10 cards high in a minute. Here are the funnier pictures I got…

I guess you had to warm up for this event…

5 Responses to “Find the marshmallow”

  1. Will August 20, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    What!!!! You didn’t even mention that I caught mine in my mouth? That was totally wicked!

  2. Mickie August 20, 2010 at 11:32 am #

    Dude, I looked TERRIBLE in that picture? Was I ran over by a boat in the water or something? No I actually had just showered… Matt caught it first try didn’t he? I got is second shot 🙂

  3. Kay August 20, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    Colton’s face/body in the marshmallow game was the best!

  4. Tracie August 22, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    I don’t think Mickie realized the marshmallow was right there. Her eyes are closed!!

  5. hgundred August 23, 2010 at 11:54 am #

    Coltn has the best form on both games, but Gma’s backward catch takes the marshmallow game! 😛

Leave a Reply

