Letter from Sierra

4 Oct

A new place to hide, while Grandma sews my Christmas dress.

And my favorite place to watch a movie while Grandma and Grandpa watch what feels like hours and hours of church.

And best of all, I’ve only had one accident in 6 days, and that was really Grandma’s fault, because she gave me a whole glass of juice before bed. But Grandpa is nice and decided to get me up in the middle of the night the last three night to go potty.

Oh, and dad, I love The Lion King 1 1/2. I’ve watched it about 4 times. Grandma tried to hide it behind the other movies, but I found it! I will bring it home so we can watch it together.

Love you, Sigh-ya

6 Responses to “Letter from Sierra”

  1. Mickie October 4, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    HA That was great! I love the hair all done, matching bow with cute shirt but no pants?? I heard there have been a few naked times too… “Sierra PUT some CLOTHES ON!” Hahahaha

  2. Will October 4, 2010 at 1:13 pm #

    I hear she had shorts, but they kept falling off – no hips and all.

  3. Tracie Ware October 4, 2010 at 2:08 pm #

    Brooke would be jealous over those undies.

  4. hgundred October 4, 2010 at 2:17 pm #

    I LOVE this letter! CUTE! 🙂

  5. Melissa Spence October 4, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

    That is so sweet. My parents have the same hamper. Looks like Sierra is having a ball!

  6. chrissie October 7, 2010 at 4:20 am #

    Cute stuff!! And Lion King 1 1/2 is the BEST! We’d be over in a flash to watch it with Sierra if we could 🙂

Leave a Reply

