Holding Elena pics

12 Oct

More random pictures. It was another long night and Elena is being cranky right now. I am thankful that my other kids were angles this morning and played the computer while I sleep in a little bit.

While in OR Sierra declared that she was sleeping on the bookshelf. Humm How did that work out for you Sierra?

Jason LOVES, LOVES, LOVES to hold and kiss Elena.

Silly face…

He kisses her all the time.

Now he is wiping his slobbery kiss off…Woops.

Then he wanted to take a picture of me. Yeah all the other pictures, I came out way to tried to post. (Which I was…)

I still can’t believe that Elena is 3 weeks old now. Has it been that long? Here is hoping for a good day now that I have slept in (fingers crossed)…

4 Responses to “Holding Elena pics”

  1. Kay October 12, 2010 at 10:28 am #

    LOVES, LOVES, LOVES to hold and kiss Elena is a bit of an understatement, don’t you think?

  2. Melissa Spence October 12, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    Ah sweet pics of all your babies. 🙂

  3. hgundred October 13, 2010 at 7:35 am #

    I love the pic of Cra trying to sleep on the bookcase, and the one of Jason kissing his little sister…too cute!

  4. chrissie October 15, 2010 at 4:50 am #

    sweet 😉 each & every one!

Leave a Reply

