Jason or Elena?

1 Nov

I have nothing special to write right now, so I will just get to the good stuff. Pictures… I love Sierra’s dimple. I think it is adorable.

She did that one all on her own.

Video just for the heck of it…

Elena and Jason look pretty similar. What do you think?

8 Responses to “Jason or Elena?”

  1. Kay November 1, 2010 at 1:08 pm #

    Yep, I think they look a lot a like!

    And C-ra seems to like her dimple too!

  2. Melissa Spence November 1, 2010 at 1:11 pm #

    They definitely do look alike! What a sweet dimple she has!

  3. paige November 1, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

    I was going to comment after a previous post that I thought Elena and Jason looked a lot alike. Now seeing the baby pictures, the resemblance is uncanny! Very cute!

  4. waywu2001 November 1, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    I know they’re silly but I like the random Elena videos.

  5. Tracie Ware November 1, 2010 at 4:21 pm #

    Oooh, I really need to make a special trip out there. Maybe we can come visit early next year. What do you say????

  6. Jensa November 1, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Sierra is gonna break some hearts…for sure! And you’re right, Jason and Elena have the exact same lips.

  7. Chrissie November 2, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

    we love dimples! Your babies are all cute and that’s a fact!

  8. hgundred November 9, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    I didn’t realize how much they look alike! Love the pics of Cra… 🙂

Leave a Reply

