Jason’s Entry: King of the Jungle

18 Nov

In Jason’s preschool they do a get to know you day called King of the Jungle. The child is sent home with a bag to decorate, they put things they like in the bag, along with a treat to share… We did a pretty ghhood job with the bag. We found a picture of almost every activity that he likes to do.

“King of the jungle was good. I gave out glow sticks, cookies, and hot chocolate.

I brought my buzz. I forgot something about him. I closed his wings and scared everyone when it was my show and tell. And every thing went well. I scared them by popping the wings out.

I was very good.  Miss Roxi said that I was very good. My crown was very good and so I liked it. And then it was alphabakery and I didn’t want to get it dirty. We made Kart Wheels. I didn’t like them. I don’t like cherries. I won’t try them, so I ate around them and threw the rest away. Yup that’s what I did.

dwh    jhghjhiylhhhbhgdsu

jason (Jason typed his name)”

4 Responses to “Jason’s Entry: King of the Jungle”

  1. Mickie November 18, 2010 at 9:34 am #

    Uh, no picture of the bag? Nice post Jason! I love to write down exactly what he says i.e. “Dear Little Dad” wha? Okay, whatever you want to say… Note to self Jason doesn’t like cherries… what little kid does though? Wait maybe mine does, I wonder.

  2. Kay November 18, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    Nice entry, Jason! I love glow sticks too!

  3. joanna November 18, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    It’s not easy to do things in front of the class. Great job, Jason! I only like fresh cherries, never dried or bottled kind.

  4. hgundred November 19, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    Awww, I loved Jason’s entry! Such a stud, but why can’t you LOOOOVVVE cherries? I do! 😉

Leave a Reply

