New pet

22 Nov

If you really thought that I would get my kids a pet, you are sourly mistaken. Jason and Will are allergic to every animal under the sun (Ok well maybe not, but it feels like it sometimes). Jason has started to make dogs with the mega blocks. I think it is pretty good!

Sierra needs a little help with her dog. I grew a tumor on it’s head.

Jason has a whole litter of dogs!

Sierra loves her one lovely mutated dog.

It is kind of hard to pet though…

6 Responses to “New pet”

  1. Will November 22, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    My kids are so awesome. (and the wife for pulling out the camera!)

  2. Melissa Spence November 22, 2010 at 10:18 am #

    Your kids are too cute, and very creative! My kids are into the FurReal pets, I’m using my Target coupon this week to get one 50% off. That might be an idea for them. You also can’t go wrong with a beta fish, those are easy pets to take care of. 😉

  3. hgundred November 22, 2010 at 10:38 am #

    Ok, the pic of Cra holding her ‘funky’ dog makes me laugh! Love it! Way to have some imaginations! 😛 Anytime you want Kitty…let me know. 😉

  4. Chrissie November 22, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    You crack me up 🙂

  5. Tracie Ware November 22, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    You guys should come here and then they can pet Squishy all they want. And Squishy is a lot more friendly than Lexie.

  6. trish November 22, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

    Every picture of Sierra gets better and better! I love those kinds of dogs.

Leave a Reply

