Forgotten Pictures

1 Dec

It has been a while since I have posted pictures. I thought to my self I must have some pictures somewhere that I have not posted. Yup I was right. I forgot about these. They were taken about 2 weeks ago.

The kids always have so much fun playing in the leaves…

Look at that… Elena is starting to chunk up. We have her doctor’s appointment on friday. My guess is that she is almost 9 lbs by now!

One of Jason’s favorite games right now is paper rock scissors. I have to close my eyes so that I don’t cheat. Lets just say that he is pretty fast to put his paper down. I guess he thinks that is part of playing…

I wonder what was so funny? (He just told me that Sierra was making a funny face…)

I guess it was a really funny face…

Ok that would do it… I just laughed a little.

What in the world?

2 Responses to “Forgotten Pictures”

  1. Kay December 1, 2010 at 11:02 am #

    Yay! Pictures, next best thing to being there!

  2. hgundred December 2, 2010 at 9:39 am #

    Some of the forgotten pictures are best! Love their faces. :o)

Leave a Reply

