The Seahorse

6 Dec

Elena has a seahorse that we use to get her to fall asleep. It plays the melody from a few classical songs.

Will went up stairs to take a nap. I needed something in the room and I knew that he would not be asleep yet, so I quietly opened the door, rushed in, and grabbed what I needed. That was when I paused for a second. I heard something out of the ordinary. Then it dawned on me. “Oh my gosh. Will did you turn on Elena’s seahorse to help you fall asleep?”

Yes, yes he did!

4 Responses to “The Seahorse”

  1. Kay December 6, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    Classic Will! Love it!

  2. waywu2001 December 6, 2010 at 2:18 pm #

    Well, it’s not like I was snuggling with it or anything!

  3. Tracie Ware December 6, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    You better hope that Kristin doesn’t have proof that you really were snuggling with it!

  4. hgundred December 7, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

    HAHAHAHA! Love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

