Mom stuff…

10 Dec

Things I enjoy about being a mom in pictures:

Elena loves to smile. I will look down and she will start smiling at me. I even got a small laugh out of her! 

I was exercising and this is how I found the kids. I love that Jason shares his books with Sierra.

I love that Sierra is always willing to share her stickers with me (even though she was not supposed to get into them at the time).

And I love Jason’s little smile. He tried so hard to pop into the picture.

4 Responses to “Mom stuff…”

  1. Mickie December 10, 2010 at 9:16 am #

    Just remember the times that they laugh smile and share with one another and draw on those times when they are screaming frowning and hitting one another 🙂

    • waywu2001 December 10, 2010 at 10:04 am #

      They’re actually REALLY good at keeping the physical violence down to a minimum. They’re actually pretty shocked when other kids get physical with them.

  2. hgundred December 10, 2010 at 9:34 am #

    Now those are THE BEST parts of being a Mom! I miss those times with my boys, but I am grateful NOW for the ‘I love you’ moments that are few and far between. 😉

  3. Kay December 10, 2010 at 11:04 am #

    I love that she put the stickers in a nice row down your back, pink on top, yellow on the bottom! Oh well, that one random one on your arm for good measure too.

    I love it when you start to hear those first good laughs. I still remember when Parker got Jason laughing so hard when he was knocking down the blocks. Priceless!

Leave a Reply

