Pre-Christmas

5 Jan

Before Edward and Joanna went back to California, we had a little pre-christmas. Sierra opened up a vanity (since then I have had my nails painted, hair brushed, and chap stick has been applied many times).

Jason has loved his toys as well. See the excitement on his face?

He had such a long day of playing in the snow, opening christmas presents, watching Tangled again, and eating at a Chinese restaurant. This is how we found him after the drive home. How on earth ย can you sleep like that?

4 Responses to “Pre-Christmas”

  1. hgundred January 5, 2011 at 8:54 am #

    What fun! I want my nails done! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Tracie Ware January 5, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    Way to use the seatbelt as pillow. I remember doing that.
    Hey, don’t know if my mom has said anything to you guys yet…but I think we’re headed to Disneyland when we’re all down next month. Are you going to plan out the day like you did when we went on ’09. You did such a great job. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Melissa Spence January 5, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    I’ve found Madeline sleeping like that in the car, too funny. ๐Ÿ™‚ What fun gifts, looks like you guys had a nice time with Will’s parents. Oh and James has the hotwheels motorcycle racer thing, he loves it.

  4. Kay January 5, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Yes, I was treated to lip gloss and nail session also. I loved watching her with her jewels on every nail; she was so careful not to ruin them. Well, of course until it was dinner time, then food won over beauty.

Leave a Reply

