Working out and Basketball

11 Jan

Sierra has been stuck to me for the last few weeks. At least once a day she is clings onto my leg and doesn’t let go. Of course then Jason gets the bright idea to do it as well and 2 kids is a lot! So while Sierra was stuck to me I decided to workout a little bit…

My Mom then decided to join in.

She tried to work on her triceps, but Sierra would just not let go. A moving 25 lb weight is tought!

On the 23rd we all headed to a BYU basketball game. Travis is sleeping in the background and Preston?????

Ok take 2…

Take 3… Preston??? The sad thing is he really is trying. Hahaha

While we were at the game Sierra played the “Itsy bitsy spider” with Elena. It was just too precious.

And the rest of the crew…

You can see my dad’s arm… He is there I promise.

Weird face.

2 Responses to “Working out and Basketball”

  1. Mickie January 11, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    Well I have quite a few pictures from around then but I cant bring myself to post them, yours are great 🙂

  2. hgundred January 11, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    Love the ‘work out’ idea! Although, I think I would die if I tried to lift Gator…he tends to have a couple more pounds on him. 😛

Leave a Reply

