Tent!

18 Jan

Can you believe that I am still on christmas day pictures. I guess that’s what happens when I only blog a few times a week. I had the pictures all loaded up yesterday, but then I got a migraine and couldn’t see the keyboard. Once I could see, then here comes the pounding headache. I did find a clever way of nursing my migraine and being a good mom…. The kids took glow stick baths! I was so excited to sit in the dark bathroom for an hour. It was heaven.

Matt and Mickie also came over and hung out. Matt even put together our new table set!! Thank you, thank you!

Well on to the tent. My grandparents gave a tent to the kids and they have been loving it!

Humm, Mom?

5 Responses to “Tent!”

  1. Mickie January 18, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    That last picture if the best 🙂 It’s kind of weird now to see Ty tromping around with a pacifier in his mouth. They did have a ton of fun with that tent on Christmas. I have pulled ours out a few times too and Ty LOVES it.

    P.S. Ty was so excited when he came down this morning to see those two trucks by his toys, he said WOW! Now he has been pushing them around all morning. Thanks again for them 🙂

  2. hgundred January 18, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    I’m with Mick…love the last pic! Sorry you had a headache, I hope you’re feeling better today! :o)

  3. Kay January 18, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    What? that picture of my butt isn’t the best??? Okay, I think the last one is great too!

  4. Melissa Spence January 18, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    Love that last pic too with your mom. How fun!

  5. Jensa January 19, 2011 at 2:08 am #

    My kids LOVE their tent – they’d live in it if they could. Looks like your kiddies are the same!!

Leave a Reply

