Not sure

17 Feb

I am not so sure what to blog about today. I don’t have the most time and I should be doing other things. I don’t have the patience to put on pictures today, but I don’t feel like I have been a great blogger in the last month of so. Thank goodness Will has picked up my slack. I think I will tell you one thing about why I love my family.

Elena – You are such a great baby. You don’t cry unless you need something and you love to play with your siblings.

Sierra – You are such a loving kid. You are always hugging and kissing people. It brightens my day when you randomly kiss my hand, leg, or cheek.

Jason – You are a great sharer. I love that when you come home from preschool and you have a treat, you always share it with Sierra. I don’t even suggest it. The first thing you say is, “C-ra, I have a treat that we can share.” You are very kind that way.

Will – I love how thoughtful you are. When I am having a bad day you surprise me with flowers or a hug. You also do all of the dishes and for that I am grateful!

3 Responses to “Not sure”

  1. Kay February 17, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    She kisses your leg? Okay, I can see her doing that….

  2. waywu2001 February 17, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    Yeah, when she’s not latched onto it with a death grip . . .

  3. hgundred February 17, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    I liked this post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

