Will’s Entry: We didn’t start the fire

8 Mar

Do you hear that?  It’s Kristin photo-dumping and I get to commentate!  Pictures are about a month old but I don’t hear any complaints, now do I  . . . DO I???  The beginnings of Elena in her Bumbo (not pictured, Jason and Sierra also sitting in her Bumbo as they like to do.)

My kids really have the best uncles.  Always willing to play with them and so patient.

Some quality reading material?

We spent the rest of the evening messing around with Preston’s fireman stuff.  For training he has to put on his gear as fast as possible.  We decided to join in and help.  I may have gotten a lousy time but my style points for putting on the boots was legendary!

3 Responses to “Will’s Entry: We didn’t start the fire”

  1. Kay March 8, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Oh My Goodness! Some one bought a FART book? Really? Goodness!

  2. hgundred March 8, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    YOur kiddos have rockin’ uncles, and no complaints on the pics. 😉

  3. Chrissie March 14, 2011 at 7:12 am #

    no complaints on the fart book either. You done with it yet?! Funny pics on the fire suit. You should hear what happened to me on 3/7 with the fire dept.

Leave a Reply

