Picture dump

9 Mar

Yesterday the kids and I had a great day. Will was MIA for most of it so we played and played. Playing in the bath tub, playing mini-golf, playing kids games, and playing the computer. The best part about yesterday was the picture I took of Elena sitting up all by herself! Granted it is only for a few seconds, but she is learning!

I am still trying to empty my camera from the last month. So I am sure there are going to be a lot of random photos for the next few weeks.

This is what happens when I actually do put the kids down for a nap… This is how I find Jason…

This is how I find Sierra… sock hand Sierra!

We have really had fun playing with water colors this last month.

Jason was just telling me that the picture he just drew was about Nephi and Moses baptizing Jesus. Wow. Ok.

And this is what Elena does while we are painting or cutting.

I had a great time with the kids making snowflakes. It brought back the inner kid in me. Sierra really struggled cutting through that much paper. Jason enjoyed it a ton. I think we will have to do them again soon 🙂

Will took a picture of the kids in the morning. How can they be so happy? Do they know that it is 7 am? Way to early to be happy!

4 Responses to “Picture dump”

  1. Mickie March 9, 2011 at 9:36 am #

    Seriously how are your children so happy at 7 am it’s beyond me! Mine isn’t too happy before then mostly, but then again these days he isn’t too happy most of the time haha. Okay he’s getting better.

    I thought you were going to post the picture of Elena sitting up by herself? Are you going to post it later then?

    • Kristin March 9, 2011 at 9:47 am #

      Yeah I will have to post it later. I have no clue where the picture is right now. I just know that I have it. I am that backed up. Heck I still don’t have Bear river or Disneyland pictures up yet.

  2. Kay March 9, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Where’s the pic of Elena sitting up by herself? Leave us all hanging like that….

    I’m not very happy @ 7, glad some one is.

  3. Melissa Spence March 9, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    Cool new blog look. Enjoyed seeing pics of your adorable kids.

Leave a Reply

