Will’s Entry: The Park and Bowling in CA

25 Mar

Hmmmm, let’s see what Kristin has given me for pics today.  I’d forgotten that I’d taken this great picture of the soccer ball.

Believe it or not, the tennis ball can behind her was a favorite for few days.  Always interesting to see what that little girl values.

Like a giant red blanket on the head that could not be moved.  She was tired of sitting in the car at this point.

Fun brother/sister pic.

“So Mom, I took off my shoes.  When’s it my turn to bowl?”

I think I’d have to bowl with a 35pound ball to match the bowling ball: weight ratio that she has going on here.

Her first time bowling without a ramp thingy and she had fun.

Good balance Dad.

You too, Jason.  That looks to be a good roll.

I am looking pretty determined right here.

Hmmm, the girls have all disappeared.  Let’s celebrate.

Looks like I need to aim 4 more boards to the left.

Looks like I have balance issues.  Have to work on getting that left arm out.

Did the lights go out?  What’s with this pic, eh?

A happy grandpa with his grandkids.

“And then a bird swooped from the sky and took the ball.  Said, My Egg!”

“You’re not looking.  Let me guide your face”

Hmmm, the pictures that Kristin takes sometimes . . .

2 Responses to “Will’s Entry: The Park and Bowling in CA”

  1. Mickie March 25, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    Those were great! When did you guys take those pictures? Were they here somewhere?

  2. Kristin March 25, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    The first two were taken here. From the red blanket on those were taken in CA when we went to visit for Chinese new year.

    The first day Wills dad took the kids and us to the park, McDonalds, and bowling.

Leave a Reply

