Say Cheese!

29 Mar

I will get to the Disneyland pictures in a day or so… These pictures were taken between February 19th-23rd.

Jason, Sierra, and I were all sitting at the top of the stairs. I have no idea why, but we just were. Sierra started to yell at Will, “Take a picture! Take a picture!” Granted it took us a while to figure out what she was saying, but how do you deny that request?

I have no clue how these pictures came about. This must have must have been Will’s doing…

Sierra was sick for a little bit. Poor kid. I hate it when they are sick 😦

Elena loves to almost roll over. She can roll over all the way, but for some reason this is how she likes to spend a lot of her time.

I love it when they play nice with each other!

Come one Elena, these pancakes are not going to make themselves.

This is how the kids and I take naps (Ok I take a nap) in front of the TV. For the last few months (not so much any more) this would be a common sight in our household. It was how I keep my cool.

5 Responses to “Say Cheese!”

  1. waywu2001 March 29, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    What a cute family. Except, where’s the handsome dad?

  2. Melissa Spence March 29, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    Your kids are so adorable – fun pics!

  3. trish March 29, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    I love looking at all the pictures!! Can’t wait to see disneyland.

  4. hgundred March 29, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    The first pic is my favorite! 🙂

  5. chrissie April 1, 2011 at 10:37 am #

    And I liked that last pic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

