Jason’s Blog

12 May

I can say my part and my teddy bear was not found but at least I couldn’t find my green car today. But at least I see my red car that I just found. Well that is all. If you want to say something just look at the message. But the home is going well. If you want to the go to the car you can just click on these games or just play something or you can just click on the message.

(Pre-school)Well If I say my part I will get a surprise. And if I get that right I get a prize today. Well it is going well. I need to go potty. I will type in just a second. (pause)

Yesterday I went to Megan’s house. We made a mess. Well we had some fun, we had some fun, we had some good manners and we went some where. We played with cars and played in the basement. We played the baby game and we had some fun and we will have fun next year. If we are nice we can go get some ice cream. If that message repents then we will have fun. Me we we. We will will. We will have some fun.

Megan, I wanted to tell you, we had some fun. I wish that we can come again. Wel,l we can’t. If we be nice then we can go again. If I lost my teddy bear that would be bad.

I was having fun and I got a hair cut yesterday. Tomorrow I will grow more hair and I will get another hair cut another day. But if a plan will come to me, I will have some fun. And I couldn’t me and my little sister will have some fun. If you can’t to come we will have some fun.

(Yesterday we went over to Megan’s house. I made Ispy bags with Jen and the kids played. I also gave Jason a hair cut.)

4 Responses to “Jason’s Blog”

  1. Will May 12, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    Nice, but I’m not sure what teddy bear he’s talking about.

  2. Suzanne May 12, 2011 at 8:45 am #

    It is seriously TOO funny how his little mind works. Luv it! 🙂

  3. Kay May 12, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    Kristin can say in 24 words what it took Jason 309 words to say! Love it! (Yes, I counted all 309 words)

  4. Mickie May 12, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    WOw that sounds just like a conversation with Jason, you captured it perfectly.

Leave a Reply

