Another Oldie…

27 May

So here are some more pictures from the past. These were taken in the last week in March. I don’t know why my mom was here. She is always here 😉 But I do know that she was sick, wait that was another time. Dang, now I don’t know… Anyways we obviously had Ty while Mickie was packing for the day, and what did we do? Fruit loop necklaces…

Just look at that determination. Maybe if I scowl enough it will be frightened and jump on the string!

Jason has the relaxed approach. Dooo Dooo Dooo…

Sierra is trying for the pursing the lips method. Maybe if I make my lips the same shape as the cereal the hole will get bigger and it will be easier!

There you go Ty!

Eating the fruits of her labor. It took her ten minutest to make and two to destroy 🙂

Random bottle holding picture…

Another random standing picture. You know it is one of her favorite things to do.

We also brought out the big guns while Ty was here. We pulled out the jumper and balloons. They are have a fight. I think they are all winning…

Elena even enjoyed the balloons.

Grandma was knighted a fairy over and over by Ty.

And Elena was kissed so she didn’t feel left out.

The next day we invited over Maddie and Nikki to watch Tangled and water-color. We maked wanted signs and brought them over to their house as an invite. It was pretty cute.

And then we water-colored some more!

2 Responses to “Another Oldie…”

  1. Mickie May 27, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    Really? You don’t know why mom was in Utah the last week of March? Think REALLY hard about it… yep I just had a baby silly goose. She was watching TY for me… and no she wasn’t sick that time. She was sick in May for the baby blessing. Haha

    Good pictures I wonder if I should try those necklaces again with him.

  2. Kay May 27, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    I think I have Fruit Loops Mick, so he can make them here this weekend!

    Always there? HA, you’re right! Hey I’ll see you in two weeks or so. 🙂

    Shhh…don’t tell Ty, we bought him one of those bounce things for his birthday. I think he’ll love it! And now they have the room to put it up!

Leave a Reply

