Will’s Quick Post: WAAAAAY Too Close for Comfort

6 Jun

You guys better get your imaginations/mental images ready for this one. 

Saturday night, I gave the kids before baths before bed.  (They’ve had lots of outdoors time with their cousins)  I finished washingJason’s hair and it was time to get up.  I’d been sitting on the toilet while doing his hair and I grabbed his towel and told him to dry off.  He stood in front of me and said he had to go pee.  I said “Wait a sec” and stood up while opening the toilet.  Well, that was his cue and he proceed to run practically into my crotch to let it all go!  He was practically leaning backwards to get his lower half between my legs!!!  Kristin was watching the whole time as I’m desperately trying to hop over him as he’s going pee.  By the end she was crying from laughing.

Sorry, but this post definitely did NOT need syrup.

4 Responses to “Will’s Quick Post: WAAAAAY Too Close for Comfort”

  1. Mickie June 6, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    LQTM that is so funny. I can totally picture it.

  2. hgundred June 6, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    HAHAHAHA! I needed that giggle today. 😉

  3. Kristin June 7, 2011 at 9:46 am #

    Can I tell you, the reenactment from Will and kristin last night was a pretty funny sight!!

  4. Bobbie June 13, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    SNORT! Yes, syrup was not needed.

Leave a Reply

