I am up. Might as well blog…

22 Jun

Well I am up. I just did a bunch of scout stuff and well I am wired… So I decided that now is as good as any time to blog…

The kids decided that their animals needed homes. And what better homes for stuffed animals then Dad’s shoes. It only became a problem when WIll needed one of them…

Sure. FIne. Make fun of me Will. Yes I like to make all of the colors even  for the kids and I at lunch.

For labor day Will and I took the kids to the dollar store. We told them that they could pick one thing, anything, in the whole store. Out of everything WIll bought Elena a jingle cat toy and the other two picked recorders. They loved them, but now they are pretty much broken. What do you expect from a dollar toy?

I really do not craft that often. You are just getting all of my pictures all in one chunk. I have been carrying around a fabric grocery bag to church for the last year or so. I finally decided that I wanted something a little cuter, hence the new bag. I love it! The front pocket has our tissues and hand sanitizer (must in the Wu home) for easy access. I have also discovered that the bigger the bag, the more stuff I brought. THis is the perfect size for me!

Elena enjoyed her first graham cracker!

HD and Britany visited again for more Dr.’s appointments. This was the only picture that we took. That is ok, this is what the kids did all weekend long. The pretended that they were owls.

I saved the best picture for last. Elena LOVES Jason! Jason is so sweet to her and is always trying to make her laugh or smile!

4 Responses to “I am up. Might as well blog…”

  1. Mickie June 23, 2011 at 6:58 am #

    Elena’s hair is longer! That is great! Thanks for finally catching up a bit…

  2. Kay June 23, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    Jacque was over last night and I had a pic of Elena as the wallpaper. And she said,” Ahhh, that’s a cute picture of Jason from 5 years ago.” I told her that was Elena.

    I think the picture in the tree in cute!

  3. hgundred June 23, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    That last picture is so cute! 🙂

  4. Chrissie June 23, 2011 at 1:18 pm #

    Whew – I was starting to think there was something wrong with me for not making something – anything – each day!

    I like to sort my colored candies like M & M’s or Skittles, so I don’t see what’s wrong with sorting and distributing evenly. Now let’s move onto Candy Math at lunch time and be really productive you slacker!!!

Leave a Reply

