Will’s Entry: If I ruled the Universe

4 Aug
  1. Thanksgiving would be in October.  There’s really no reason it “has” to be in November and it’s too close to December where it is now.
  2. More Protected Right Hand turns.  Whenever there’s a Protected Left going on, there should be an accompanying right.  We’re just wasting gas by having people stop there.
  3. Okay August and March, you’re giving a day to February.  It’s just not fair.
  4. I like roundabouts.  I think people who don’t just think people aren’t capable of learning new things.
  5. Water Parks would have a tent where you gave them a couple quarters and they would just spray your kids with those spray sunscreens.
  6. More Disc Golf courses whereever I happen to be, just sayin’.
5 Responses to “Will’s Entry: If I ruled the Universe”

  1. Mickie August 4, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Weird I was just thinking of the sunscreen thing too. I wish I had some sort of mister that I could make Ty walk through before he goes outside… he is in and out all day really I should just put it on him every morning and when he wakes up from his nap. He’s getting some serious tan lines (or not cause sometimes he is naked) from being outside so much!

    I think Matt would agree with the protected rights, round abouts AND the disc gofling 🙂

  2. Harvey Bragg August 4, 2011 at 10:01 am #

    Will, that is so true.. right and left turns could be done at the same time as you described.

  3. Kay August 4, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    I personally liked #1 the best. But the down side would be having to deal with Christmas advertising that much longer! Oh wait, we already do hear it in October!

    Will, you need to patent of little spray tent for the sunscreen thing and sell it to water parks, I think it would go over BIG!

  4. Jensa August 5, 2011 at 12:36 am #

    Will, you are a genius. I am writing your name on the 2012 presidential ballot!

  5. hgundred August 5, 2011 at 7:25 am #

    I love #3! HAHAHA! 😀

Leave a Reply

