Playing nice and Crafts

15 Aug

I took the camera out so many times this day it was crazy. I found the kids playing so nice with each other all day. I love days like this!

We pulled out the construction paper and made a few fish/star collages. The kids liked making such a big mess!

Elena likes to crawl up the stairs and watch us from the bars. It is one of her favorite places. The other kids joined her and they told me to take a picture of them. Love those kids!

They all decided that it was time for a nap on the couch. Jason loves to pick up Elena and tote her around the house where ever he goes. For the most part Elena doesn’t really like it, but she does enjoy it when he gives her a pacifier.

Jason is such a great big brother. He is so helpful!

“Mom I am just helping Sierra wash her hands. She hurts my back.” Still love it!

And Will took a picture of me giving Elena a piggy back ride. She is to easy to please some times 🙂

 

5 Responses to “Playing nice and Crafts”

  1. Kay August 15, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    Great pictures!!! And I love it when Jason helps Sierra out as a step stool! What a thoughtful big brother!

  2. Will August 15, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    I’ve got such a pretty wife. Makes me wish I took more pictures of her. Elena’s face in the first bars pic is pretty um, unique!

    • Kay August 15, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

      I can tell I’ve looked at FB too much, when I went to look for the LIKE button for your comment, Will! Oh Goodness! Maybe I better unplug too.

  3. Tracie Ware August 15, 2011 at 7:19 pm #

    Love the step stool!!!!

  4. hgundred August 19, 2011 at 7:10 am #

    The Jason step stool…cracks me up!

Leave a Reply

