Family Pictures

3 Oct

Here are the results from our photo shoot with Colton. What a cute family I have!

I put her down. Classic Elena…

Oh you are going to give me your earring? Ok I can be happy 🙂

Thanks Colton!

6 Responses to “Family Pictures”

  1. waywu2001 October 3, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    I’ve got to go brush my teeth now. Too much great syrup.

  2. Mickie October 3, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    YES! That WAS great Syrup! I like the second one of Sierra, I can’t believe Colton got normal pictures of her. So excited to see your wall of pictures changed to add Elena 🙂

  3. Kay October 3, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    YAY!!! I love the background!

    Elena’s crying one is priceless! 🙂

    I echo Mickie, glad to see your wall photos are about to be up-dated!

    Colton did a pretty good job.

  4. Tracie Ware October 3, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    But I like the sideways picture.

    Love the pics.

    I was just telling Troy how photogenic Sierra is. I love all her faces including the one from trying on her rapunzel dress.

  5. Melissa Spence October 3, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    These are awesome!

  6. Chrissie October 5, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    More GREAT photos to enjoy. I’m thinking those kids are awfully fond of the photographer and did him proud 🙂

Leave a Reply

