Cheese

6 Oct

Will: Do you want to try some cheese brought back by Grandma Kay and Grandpa Harvey from Wisconsin?

Jason and Sierra: Yeah! (They love cheese!)

Will gives them the last two kinds left… Chocolate and caramel. The chocolate is actually not bad. As for the caramel…

Jason takes a bite of the caramel: Mom I don’t like that cheese (as he is trying to swallow it). Tell Grandma never to bring that cheese again!

So I did 🙂

4 Responses to “Cheese”

  1. Melissa Spence October 6, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    Chocolate and caramel cheese – sounds…not so appetizing.

    I love cheese too, one of my most fav is the Dutch Gouda cheese.

  2. Mickie October 6, 2011 at 9:05 am #

    Bhahaha Caramel Cheese? Gross!!! Maybe good with Apples?

    I am surprised Jason didn’t say, “Uhhhh this is not what I wanted…” “not my favorite…”

  3. Kay October 6, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    Nope the caramel cheese would not even be good with apples. That’s probably what they had in mind though.

    And Jason needs not worry, I don’t think I’ll ever go back to Milwaukee, it was not my favorite.

  4. Tracie Ware October 6, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    I don’t think I would like that cheese either. Blah.

Leave a Reply

