Jason’s Blog Entry

21 Oct

I thought you all would enjoy a blog entry from Jason today. We are just hanging out today relaxing from the busy week. And what better way to relax then to have a 5 year old blog 🙂

Nathan and Colby the are fast. Well Nathan is not very fast, but I have the fastest legs then him. And they move pretty quickly. And they are really fun racing people. Well Colby is the fastest. How did he get faster. Will I catch up to Nathan. No. Well certainly not, but next year I will beat him. Because I have the fastest legs. With me. I love it. I love it. I love the racing. I just love it. I just really love it. Well I really love it. Next year I will see you tomorrow. Bye. That’s all.

2 Responses to “Jason’s Blog Entry”

  1. hgundred October 24, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    HAHAHA! Love it! 🙂

  2. Kay October 24, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    Oh man, I can tell he loves racing! Great!

Leave a Reply

