After Christmas Kangaroo Zoo

1 Feb

I have just a second while Elena is sleeping and Sierra is running around with her friend Nicole. It has been a busy day of homework, reading, baking for New Beginnings tonight, and making sure that I have dinner on the table at 5:15. Wednesdays are so crazy for Will and I.

These are the only pictures I have of when Will’s parents and the Ware’s came to visit… We had a great time with them after Christmas. We did a lot of playing and hanging around the house. At one point we were able to go to Kangaroo zoo…

And that is the only picture of Brooke…

Hey look at that. Hi Tracie!

Will and I tried to get Elena on the slide… She looks a bit nervous. 

Dad, what are you doing? 

I did not like that!

Jason ran around with the boy in the red shirt the whole time. Didn’t see much of him. He had a blast.

I was MIA a lot during the vacation. I had book club dinners, young women, and I had to pick up books. Poor Conner ended up catching something while he was here. Jason caught it first, then Sierra, Will, and I.  Thank goodness it was a quick thing. I knew he was sick, when I found him like this.

It was a great Christmas break!

2 Responses to “After Christmas Kangaroo Zoo”

  1. Mickie February 1, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

    Everyone got sick… it was a great Christmas break! Hmmm funny. Looks and sounds like MOST of your Christmas break was fun. Look at that almost in to January and it’s the first of Feb! You are seriously catching up. I love it!

  2. Kay February 2, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    I love to look at all the pictures! Except poor Jason, he did look a bit under the weather.

Leave a Reply

