Reading and other stuff

2 Feb

These are the pictures from the middle of January. Wow, I sure didn’t take a lot of pictures this month.

Elena loves to look at books. She is not a huge fan when I read them to her, but often throughout the day I will find her sitting and looking at the books. She will sit there for 10-20 minutes, just looking.ย 

She also loves the camera. She saw the flash and had to turn around and smile ๐Ÿ™‚ She loves to look at her picture afterwards. It starts so young.ย 

Sierra and I were playing around with her hair one day… We came up with a flower. I love her smile int he background ๐Ÿ™‚

The kids love to ply with that fridge magnet thing. They get out the tongs and play… (Elena went through her pants, hence the pants that don’t match)

Here’s the line up…

I love these kids!

4 Responses to “Reading and other stuff”

  1. Mickie February 2, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    Jason is getting so old… weird that i’m missing seeing it in person.

    Cute flower too! It’s fun that Sierra is old enough to want cute stuff in her hair. Elena will get there soon too I think…

    P.S. I didn’t think Elenas pants were mismatched…

  2. Kay February 2, 2012 at 11:46 am #

    That is a cool Hair Flower!

    And I LOVE THESE KIDS TOO!!!

  3. hgundred February 3, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Such a cute hair style! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I remember when I would catch Connor reading…melted my heart.

  4. Tracie February 3, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    Love Elena’s hair. Looks like the kids got caught doing something in the line up pic.

Leave a Reply

