Valentines Day 2

7 Feb

Day 2 we were able to make Valentines. The kids really wanted to water color them, so that is just what we did!

Look at all of those great letters Sierra painted!

Once again I did let Elena do the activity of the day. She LOVED being a big kid. Mostly she stuck her fingers in the paint and wiped them on everything. She was so sad when we had to clean up. She cried and cried. Thank goodness it was bed time right after we finished…

Jason took a picture approach to his valentines. Just don’t ask me what they are pictures of 🙂

Now I need to get these pictures mailed out with the Chinese New Year money!

3 Responses to “Valentines Day 2”

  1. Mickie February 7, 2012 at 9:31 am #

    That reminds me I need to do my children’s Valentines today too!

  2. Kay February 7, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    Hey, and there’s a heart collage in the background! So glad little Elena gets to join in on the fun!

  3. Tracie Ware February 10, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    Thanks for the reminder! We ran out of envelopes so luckily I was able to grab some from my mom. Look for them in the mail sometime late next week. Giving myself a couple days cushion. 🙂

Leave a Reply

