Jason and Sierra’s Edition: Growing up!

16 Feb

Jason and Sierra decided to help me with the blog today. I will add a little bit too 🙂

Jason: On the blog, I’ll say, I gave Sierra’s back pack to Elena and she liked it! It was pretty fun. Elena took her backpack off and gave it to Sierra.

Me:Elena loved it. She wouldn’t take it off. She thinks she is such a big girl!

Sierra: This is a fun place to even sleep and have a good day and don’t have a bad dream. I even love you very much.

Me: Saturday Will decided to take a nap. I guess the kids decided that was a great idea and Joined him. Sierra was in there for 30 minutes and Jason was in there for an hour before he got bored. I give them credit for how long they were in there. I would have thought that after 5 minutes they would have been done. 

Jason: I love Valentines day. They come with candy. It’s fun to play with candy and even eat it. It was a fun valentines day party. My favorite part was passing out valentines. I did send one to myself!

Me:This is Jason’s loot after V-day. 

Sierra: I love you and I love Jason. I have fun playing with you and love you very much. I love to play with magnets.

Me: For my birthday Wil bought me stuff to make fridge magnets. I was so tired of the business cards! I love how they turned out. I let the kids each pick a piece of paper that they wanted. The result was orange poka dots, princess crowns, mickey mouse, and stripes. Very eclectic!

Jason: Something was very weird with me. I love to put magnets on the scissor. Well that’s kind of silly.

Sierra: I love Jason. He has a loose tooth. And he even got a dollar. I love him very much.

Jason: I was pretty excited, but I don’t know if my mom touched me or something, but part of it went out. And I liked it, but it was weird. The other part didn’t want to come out. Then it decided to come out. Then I licked the tooth and pulled it out with my tongue. I showed my mom and called Colton and Will. The tooth fair already came. It wasn’t even night. (She came 30 minutes after he put it under his pillow, he was so surprised!)

Sierra: Jason and me. And i just love Jason and my self and I just love to play. I even love Elena.

Me: Yup. I have another dress I am thinking about sewing. it is a knit and I am frightened of it. But hey if it doesn’t turn out the fabric was only 3 buck all together… $3 to practice, worth it!

Jason: Elena’s hair is kind of weird. I kind of like her hair. I like the ball popper.

Me: Elena loves her ball popper. She loves that she can control it turning on! I hear those songs all day long!

4 Responses to “Jason and Sierra’s Edition: Growing up!”

  1. Chrissie February 16, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    That had me laughing the whole way through! One of my faves was Sierra saying how after Jason got his dollar that she loved him very much 🙂

    Kid quotes are the best.

  2. Mickie February 16, 2012 at 10:22 pm #

    I love how Sierra loved everything and everyone… so much love.

  3. Kay February 16, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

    I loved the booger in Jason nose in the tooth picture! I made me laugh and i loved it and I love Sierra too. I even love Elena!

    Just feeling the vibe of the vibe of the post, i guess!

  4. Tracie Ware February 17, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Will looks like he’s over his nap. Love the post!!!

Leave a Reply

