Floor

21 Feb

Will has ruined it for me. I do not like to walk on crumbs in the kitchen. My kids are kids and they are messy. I sweep the floor 2-3 times a day depending on the day. I guess I have 6 favorite words. Will has now pointed it out to me and I can’t help but say them even. I try so hard not to say it, but I still do… He has ruined it for me forever 😦

“This floor is driving me NUTS!”

3 Responses to “Floor”

  1. Kay February 21, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    Really? Is that ruining it for you or helping you?

    And it’s gets better,I promise. Oh wait, I don’t mind walking on a few crumbs, so maybe it doesn’t and I have just adjusted to my crumby floor!

  2. Savannah February 21, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    I hate the crumbs too! What has totally saved my sanity is buying a hard floor vacuum. It’s faster and easier and more effective than the broom. I have the Shark Multi Vac and LOVE it! It works well for little messes on the carpet too. Here’s a link http://www.amazon.com/Euro-Pro-NH15-Shark-Multi-Vac/dp/B002JLYSZG. I got mine on woot after finding out about the website from your parents! πŸ™‚ Good luck!

  3. hgundred February 22, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    I hate crumbly floors too! I go into overdrive when I walk on the hard wood and feel crumbs… I get it. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

