Outside with Baylee

26 Apr

Look at this. I am actually blogging! Lets see if I can get caught up. These pictures are from the middle of March, when the Bragg’s were with us. The kids LOVE to play outside. I have no clue that they do, but they sure love it.

I think I love this picture just for Baylee’s, I’m going to get you face… 🙂 

What a tough little boy 🙂

Elena loves to play outside too…

Crazy hair!

Mom, NO!

Elena is not very adventurous. She like to watch the action rather then being in the action…

All tuckered out with her pillow pet…

Life has been crazy for us these last few months. I am hoping that it will start slowing down!

One Response to “Outside with Baylee”

  1. Kay April 26, 2012 at 10:10 am #

    Slow Down??? It’s just heated up…….

Leave a Reply

