Family Pictures 2

17 Oct

Well, my apologies but Kristin told me that she had some pics for me to blog about and it got lost in my inbox for a few days. But here goes. We took Family Pics and here’s what you get!

Isn’t she a cutie! And yes, she does have crazy hair.

Isn’t she lovely?

Kristin has this thing with putting her finger in her nose. It amuses her. You can guess how I feel about it.

Here’s the kiddos with crazy faces.

This was a candidate for Picture of the year!

These ones were good too.

Didn’t know this was being taken. I’m drunk . . . really, really drunk!

I wanted a pic with water in the background. I guess I was a little too excited.

And then I was so cool-looking that the colours fled from me.

How’d our engagement picture end up on here?

Oh, it’s not our engagement picture. We’re just endlessly happy to be with one another.

I’m so tasty that she can’t help herself.

3 Responses to “Family Pictures 2”

  1. Mickie Bragg Spence October 17, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    Awesome pictures! I love all the colors. Finally your picture wall will be up to date and fantastic.

  2. trish October 17, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

    I LOVE THEM!! All of them…those are great pictures.

  3. hgundred October 23, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    I love the pictures! 🙂

Leave a Reply

