Halloween preschool

2 Nov

Of course I missed taking pictures of Jason’s first grade Halloween concert. I was pretty sad, but then again I could barely see him. There was a lady behind us making passive aggressive comments to us the whole time. I guess she didn’t like that Sierra was kneeling on her chair and that Elena was standing on my lap. What ever lady.

Jason did a great job!

I did manage to grab the camera as I was headed out the door to Sierra’s performance. She did great as well.

And of course my little ladybug…

Leave a Reply

