Elena’s Post: Erfect

12 Dec

Since my parents haven’t had much to say lately, I thought I’d jump in with a blog.

Dad is so proud of me. Before each bath, I take off my own clothes, grab the stool, climb on the toilet, do a good job wiping, put the stool away, flush the toilet and wait to have my hands washed. Yep, it’s Erfect. Dad doesn’t think so but that’s because he can’t get over the important missing Pee.

(Sigh, hopefully she’ll potty-train herself sooon.)

One Response to “Elena’s Post: Erfect”

  1. Tracie W. December 13, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

    It is Erfect!!!! Can’t wait to see you next week!!! You’ll have it down in no time by then.

Leave a Reply

