Super Heroes

17 Jun

I am suppose to be packing right now, but don’t feel like it. I feel pretty overwhelmed right now, so what else can I do while i am procrastinating and getting my head on straight… Take pictures and blog! Sure. What the heck!

This morning the kids were inspired by my awesome wardrobe last week, and dressed up as super heroes. (I was a different super hero every day for girls camp. I will be honest, I was pretty dang cool! “Sister Wu, Who are you wearing today?” I even had parents tell me about my shirts yesterday at church. So I know the girls did get some enjoyment out of it.) Anyways, back to the kids…

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

One Response to “Super Heroes”

  1. Tracie W. June 17, 2013 at 9:10 am #

    Love the action shots!!!! Can’t wait to see you guys tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

