Nails

30 Jul

After such a long horrible weekend/Monday, the girls and I decided to do something fun. We cracked out the old nail polish and canes from my aunt, and had a little nail painting party. The girls love their little ladybugs and butterflies on their fingers. I opted for watermelons due to the season. We all are beautified now!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yeah, I couldn’t get a picture of their nails. Oh well, you just get silly pictures instead.

2 Responses to “Nails”

  1. Mickie Bragg Spence July 30, 2013 at 9:13 pm #

    Dang for a horrible weekend… nails look cute. I love Elena’s pictures haha that girl.

  2. Kay July 30, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

    Bummer about a terrible weekend! And bummer the girls won’t let me see their cute nails! How’s the skirt coming! I still trying to decide if I should make one too!

Leave a Reply

