Flip flops

24 Aug

Jason has had a very poor attitude today. I think I reached my tipping point when we were out disc golfing as a family, he is complaining the whole time, he broke his flip flops. I switched with him. Then I was telling him it would be ok because he had another pair at home. He then proceeds to tell me he accidentally threw them away. “Well that is a bummer. Looks like you are out of options with flip flops then…” “You are just trying to make my life hard!” “Yes, that is why I am tip toeing around in your size 12 sandals, while your are wearing my shoes. I am trying to make your life hard!” Sheesh!

Leave a Reply

